Ansprechpartner



Regina Okupniak

Telefonzentrale

Telefon: 07361 9269-0

Telefax: 07361 9269-299

info@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de


Kai Wilhelm, Dipl. Ing.

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Pressensysteme
Maschinen & Anlagenbau

Telefon: 07361 9269-22

k.wilhelm@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Anja Wilhelm

Gesellschafter

Leitung Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07361 9269-0

a.wilhelm@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Egmont Wilhelm

Geschäftsführer

Pressensysteme

Telefon: 07361 9269-11

e.wilhelm@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Alex Ziegler

Prokurist / Vertriebsleiter

Pressensysteme 
Maschinen & Anlagenbau

Telefon: 07175 92399-01
Mobil: 0160 8419 620

a.ziegler@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Lothar Beck

Prokurist / 
Entwicklungsleiter Hardware

Prüf- und Messsysteme 

Telefon: 07361 9269-12 (Mo. + Fr. nicht)

l.beck@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Andrea Graf

Einkauf

Telefon: 07361 9269-0

a.graf@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Thomas Kaltenberger

Produktionsleiter Elektronik

Elektronik & Systeme

Telefon: 07361 9269-0

t.kaltenberger@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Reparaturen Elektronik

Roman Lindenthal

Softwareentwicklung

Telefon: 07361 9269-0

r.lindenthal@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Manuel Haas

Produktionsleiter Mechanik

Pressensysteme
Maschinen & Anlagenbau

Telefon: 07361 9269-0

m.haas@e-wilhelm-gmbh.de

Reparaturen Mechanik